About Jaye Frances

Jaye Frances is the author of the suspense thriller series World Without Love. The trilogy contains Betrayed, Reunion, and Redemption.

Her other books include:

  • The Beach, a psychological thriller about the possibilities, and horror, of wishful thinking

  • The Kure, a romance novel with a paranormal twist

  • Love Travels Forever, a collection of poignant short stories

Jaye’s newest book, The New Girl in Town, is scheduled for a summer release.

Jaye’s books are available in eBook and paperback from Amazon.

Storyteller, truth-seeker, and optimist, Jaye explores relationships, philosophy, and the complexities of life - a day at a time.

Subscribe Now to get new articles and stories from Jaye Frances every week.

Jaye Frances
Jaye Frances

World Without Love by Jaye Frances